…and you thought this was only going to be about kayaking!?

…phht, not likely!  😉 

 I’ve Arranged a Few Exciting Things for My Readers!

Without going into details, there is going to be some very exciting and very cool things that will be taking place along the route!  Stuff you’d never expect from a kayaking blog!   The adventure has already started, but the kayaking begins in one month!

 p.s. I could be stopping in at your location!  If you’d like to be part of my adventure and  have me participate in something at your location, please send me an email.  I’d love to hear from you, groups and organizations that love to mix things up a little in a positive way!

1c LogoBe sure to Subscribe to my blog to get all the latest info!

 

 

About One Canadian's Journey

I'm just One Canadian out and about, exploring the world around me.
This entry was posted in People, The Great Loop and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

